Sat, Oct 9 at 10am - Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at 10am

Family Workshops 2021-2022



Sat, Dec 4 from 10am - 12pm

Gingerbread Houses


Sat, Dec 11 from 10am - 12pm

South Lake Union Redux: Tech, and more Tech


Sat, Jan 8, 2022 from 10am - 12pm

Bridges



Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 1pm - Sat, May 21, 2022 at 4pm

2022 Youth Workshops


Sat, Jan 15, 2022 from 1pm - 4pm

Forest Forts


Sat, Jan 29, 2022 from 10am - 12pm

From Stone to Steel: Seattle Style from Then ‘til Now


Sat, Feb 19, 2022 from 1pm - 4pm

Bridges: Structure as Art


Sat, Mar 19, 2022 from 1pm - 4pm

Forces of Nature


Sat, Apr 16, 2022 from 1pm - 4pm

Wearable Architecture


Sat, May 21, 2022 from 1pm - 4pm

Modular Mashup