Sat, Oct 6 at 11am - Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 3pm

Youth Design Workshops 2018 - 2019


Sat, Oct 13 at 11am - Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 3pm

Family Workshops 2018 - 2019




Sat, Oct 20 from 1pm - 4pm

CFAD Play Lab



Sat, Oct 27 from 1pm - 4pm

CFAD Play Lab



Sat, Nov 3 from 11am - 3pm

Gateway to the City: Light Rail Stations




Sat, Nov 10 from 10am - 12pm

Materials Challenge






Sat, Jan 5, 2019 from 11am - 3pm

Building the Future: Space Architecture


Sat, Jan 12, 2019 from 10am - 12pm

A-maze-ing Labyrinths


Sat, Feb 2, 2019 from 11am - 3pm

Playful Everyday Landscapes


Sat, Feb 9, 2019 from 10am - 12pm

You Can Doo It: Public Potties